One Last Time,

Entah kenapa lagi suka banget sama lagu “One Last Time” (acoustic version) by Ariana Grande. Harusnya si dek Ariana ini nyanyi lagu2 ballad kayak gini aja lah timbang dance2 ga jelas, suaranya bagus, gitu -_-. Terus tolong baju senamnya itu diganti sama yang lebih manis deh *kritik tak berujung*

I was a liar
I gave into the fire
I know I should’ve fought it
At least I’m being honest

Feel like a failure
Cause I know that I failed you
I should’ve done you better
Cause you don’t want a liar (come on)

And I know, and I know, and I know
She gives you everything but boy I couldn’t give it to you
And I know, and I know, and I know
That you got everything
But I got nothing here without you

So one last time
I need to be the one who takes you home
One more time
I promise after that, I’ll let you go
Baby I don’t care if you got her in your heart
All I really care is you wake up in my arms
One last time
I need to be the one who takes you home

I don’t deserve it
I know I don’t deserve it
But stay with me a minute
I’ll swear I’ll make it worth it

Can’t you forgive me
At least just temporarily
I know that this is my fault
I should have been more careful (come on)

And I know, and I know, and I know
She gives you everything but boy I couldn’t give it to you
And I know, and I know, and I know
That you got everything
But I got nothing here without you

So one last time
I need to be the one who takes you home
One more time
I promise after that, I’ll let you go
Baby I don’t care if you got her in your heart
All I really care is you wake up in my arms
One last time
I need to be the one who takes you home

I know I shouldn’t fight it
At least I’m being honest
Just stay with me a minute
I swear I’ll make it worth it
Cause I don’t want to be without you

So one last time
I need to be the one who takes you home
One more time
I promise after that, I’ll let you go
Baby I don’t care if you got her in your heart
All I really care is you wake up in my arms

One last time
I need to be the one who takes you home, yeah
One last time
I need to be the one who takes you home

Source: http://www.directlyrics.com/ariana-grande-one-last-time-lyrics.html

4 thoughts on “One Last Time,

    1. emang selalu dibandingin ama Mariah Carey ini anak :D. Aku paling suka : “Almost is Never Enough” sama yang di posting ini, sama satu lagi deng yang rada upbeat : “Popular Song”

Leave a Reply

